Bad Suns - Disappear Here (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Disappear Here (2016)

Bad Suns - Disappear Here (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Bad Suns

Producer: Bad Suns

Music Label: BMG Rights Management (US) LLC, Vagrant Records

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Disappear Here
  2. Heartbreaker
  3. Off She Goes
  4. Love Like Revenge
  5. Even in My Dreams, I Can’t Win
  6. Patience
  7. Swimming in the Moonlight
  8. Defeated
  9. Daft Pretty Boys [Explicit]
  10. Violet
  11. Maybe We’re Meant to Be Alone
  12. How Am I Not Myself
  13. Outskirts of Paradise

Download Link (s)

Disappear Here (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]