Avery's Descent - Shadows in the Snow (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Shadows in the Snow (2016)

Avery's Descent - Shadows in the Snow (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Avery's Descent

Music Label: Avery's Descent

Genre: Rock, Metal

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. H.A.P.E.
  2. Shadows in the Snow
  3. Avalanche
  4. Cliffhanger
  5. Compass
  6. The Devil Himself
  7. Breath
  8. Summit (The Rise and Fall)
  9. Coldheart
  10. Horizon
  11. This Beautiful Winter
  12. Grace

Download Link (s)

Shadows in the Snow (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]