Apollo Brown & Skyzoo - The Easy Truth (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The Easy Truth (2016)

Apollo Brown & Skyzoo - The Easy Truth (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Apollo Brown

Music Label: Mello Music Group

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Soapbox
  2. One in the Same feat. Patty Crash
  3. Jordans & a Gold Chain
  4. A Couple Dollars feat. Joell Ortiz
  5. Basquiat on the Draw feat. Conway & Westside Gunn
  6. The Vibes
  7. On the Stretch & Bob Show
  8. Spoils to the Victor
  9. Visionary Riches
  10. They Parked a Bentley on the Corner
  11. The Flyest Essence
  12. Innocent Ambition
  13. Care Packages
  14. Payout feat. Stalley
  15. Nodding Off

Download Link (s)

The Easy Truth (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]