Anthony Green - Pixie Queen (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Pixie Queen (2016)

Anthony Green - Pixie Queen (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Anthony Green

Producer: Will Yip

Music Label: Memory Music

Genre: Alternative, Rock

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. You'll Be Fine
  2. I'm Not Holding You Back
  3. Will It Be
  4. A Reason to Stay
  5. East Coast Winters
  6. Dawn on the Canal
  7. From What I Understand
  8. Cellar
  9. Better Half
  10. I'm Sorry for Everything I've Ever Done
  11. Pixie Queen

Download Link (s)

Pixie Queen (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]