AlunaGeorge - I Remember (2016) [Zip] [Album]

I Remember (2016)

AlunaGeorge - I Remember (2016) -Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: AlunaGeorge

Producer: AlunaGeorge, Dante Jones, Flume, John Hill, Mark Ralph, Rock Mafia, Stint, Utters, Yogi, Zhu

Music Label: Island Records

Genre: Electro

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Full Swing (Ft. Pell)
  2. My Blood (Ft. ZHU)
  3. Not Above Love
  4. Hold Your Head High
  5. Mean What I Mean (Ft. Leikeli47 & Dreezy)
  6. Jealous
  7. I'm In Control (Ft. Popcaan)
  8. I Remember
  9. In My Head
  10. Mediator
  11. Heartbreak Horizon
  12. Wanderlust

Download Link (s)

I Remember (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]