Alkateya - Last (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Last (2016)

Alkateya - Last (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Alkateya

Producer: Alkateya

Music Label: Chaosphere Recordings, Non Nobis Productions

Genre: Rock, Metal

Total Tracks: 10

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Warriors
  2. Hail
  3. Lust
  4. Wrath
  5. Flor Do Mal
  6. Leather Synn - Face to Face (We Are One)
  7. Ravensire - The Call & The Crash (All Men Stand Still)
  8. Midnight Priest - Demon Rider
  9. Cruz De Ferro - Rock On, Roll Out
  10. Shivan - Exodus

Download Link (s)

Last (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]