Akala - 10 Years Of Akala (2016) [Zip] [Album]

10 Years Of Akala (2016)

Akala - 10 Years Of Akala (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Akala

Producer: Akala

Music Label: Illa State Limited

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 23

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Roll Wid Us
  2. Shakespeare
  3. Carried Away (Ft. Josh Osho) (2016 Mix)
  4. Comedy, Tragedy, History (2016 Mix)
  5. Electro Livin
  6. Something Inside My Head
  7. Welcome To Dystopia
  8. Peace
  9. Yours And My Children
  10. Find No Enemy
  11. Fire In The Booth, Pt. 1
  12. Behind My Painted Smile
  13. Absolute Power (2016 Mix)
  14. Old Soul (Ft. Niles ''Asheber'' Hailstones)
  15. Malcolm Said It
  16. Maangamizi
  17. The Thieves Banquet
  18. Murder Runs The Globe
  19. Sun Tzu (Ft. Niles ''Asheber'' Hailstones)
  20. Mr. Fire In The Booth
  21. Giants (Ft. Kabaka Pyramid)
  22. Dat Boy Akala
  23. 10 Years Grindin

Download Link (s)

10 Years Of Akala (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]