ZHU - Generationwhy (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Generationwhy (2016)

ZHU - Generationwhy (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: ZHU

Producer: The “mystery” 

Record Label: Columbia Records

Genre: Dance

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro (Neon City)
  2. Cold Blooded
  3. In the Morning
  4. Secret Weapon
  5. Electrify Me
  6. Numb
  7. Palm of My Hand
  8. Money
  9. One Minute to Midnight
  10. Reaching
  11. Hometown Girl
  12. Good Life
  13. Generationwhy
  14. Working For It (Bonus Track)

Download Link (s)

Generationwhy (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]