Yowda & Philthy Rich - American Greed (2016) [Zip] [Album]

American Greed (2016)

Yowda & Philthy Rich - American Greed (2016) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Zaytoven, Shawty Fresh, Hood Rich 4

Music Label: Maybach Music Group, SCMMLLC

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Squad Goals
  3. I Got Hoes (Ft. Sauce Walka)
  4. Baller Belly
  5. Sucka Shit
  6. You Know What I'm Sayin'
  7. Through With That
  8. Big Money Shit (Ft. Jim Jones)
  9. Ice Check (Ft. Jazz Laser)
  10. 36 (Ft. Zoey Dollaz)
  11. FYL (Ft. J. Stalin)
  12. Fuck Being Humble

Download Link (s)

American Greed (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]