Young Thug - No, My Name is Jeffery (2016) [Zip] [Album]

No, My Name is Jeffery (2016)

Young Thug - No, My Name is Jeffery (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Young Thug

Producer: TM88, Supah Mario, Jeffery, Wheezy, Billboard Hitmakers, Goose, Cassius Jay, Allen Ritter, Vinylz, Frank Dukes, Maneesh Bidaye, Mick Schultz, Mike Dean

Music Label: 300 Entertainment , Atlantic Recording 

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 10

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Wyclef Jean
  2. Floyd Mayweather (Ft. Gunna & Gucci Mane)
  3. Swizz Beatz
  4. Future Swag
  5. RiRi
  6. Guwop (Ft. Quavo, Offset & Young Scooter)
  7. Harambe
  8. Webbie (Ft. Duke)
  9. Pop Man (Ft. Wyclef Jean)
  10. Pick Up The Phone (Ft. Travis Scott & Quavo)

Download Link (s)

No, My Name is Jeffery (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]