Young Dolph - Rich Crack Baby (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Rich Crack Baby (2016)

Young Dolph - Rich Crack Baby (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Young Dolph

Producer: Drumma Boy, C Note, Zaytoven

Music Label: Paper Route Empire

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. In My System (Ft. Boosie Badazz)
  2. If
  3. Trappa
  4. What Yo Life Like (Ft. 2 Chainz)
  5. Feet Up
  6. Star Power (Ft. Wale)
  7. Foreva (Ft. T.I.)
  8. Nervous
  9. Strippa (Ft. Gucci Mane)
  10. 150 (Ft. 21 Savage)
  11. Want It All
  12. Nothin
  13. Rich Crack Baby

Download Link (s)

Rich Crack Baby (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]