Various Artists - XOXO (OST) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

XOXO (Soundtrack) (2016)

XOXO (OST) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Galantis, East & Young, Michael Brun, Yotto, Mambo Brothers, Zaxx, Alok, graves & Dreamer, Skrillex, Diplo, Grandtheft, Keys N Krates, Hitchhiker, Jai Wolf, Disclosure, Hayden James,  Icarus

Producer: Joe Russell, Summit

Record Label: Big Beat Records 

Genre: Dance, Electro

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Make Me Feel
  2. All I Ever Wanted (Ft . Louie)
  3. Song From The Sun
  4. Momento
  5. Signal
  6. Me & You (Ft . Iro)
  7. I'm Friends W 25 Letters OF The Alphabet, I Don't Know Y
  8. Beats Knockin (Ft . Fly Boi Keno) [Jack U Remixer]
  9. Keep It 100 (Keys N Krates Live Version)
  10. Ding Dong
  11. Indian Summer
  12. You & Me (Ft . Eliza Doolittle) [Flume Remix]
  13. Gold Dust
  14. Something About You (ODESZA Remix)
  15. One Last Night On Earth
  16. Home (Ft . AURORA) [Lane 8 Remix]

Download Link (s)

XOXO (Music From The Netflix Original Film) (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]