Wayside Story - Young Adult Fiction (EP) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Young Adult Fiction (EP) (2016)

Wayside Story - Young Adult Fiction (EP) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Wayside Story

Producer: Wayside Story

Music Label: Wayside Story

Genre: Rock

Total Tracks: 06

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Let's Go
  2. Silver Lining
  3. Learning Curve
  4. Snake Eyes
  5. Fear and Loathing in Suburbia
  6. One Day

Download Link (s)

Young Adult Fiction (EP) (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]