Watsky - x Infinity (2016) [Zip] [Album]

x Infinity (2016)

Watsky - x Infinity (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Watsky

Producer: Watsky, Kush Mody, Russell Simmons, Anderson .Paak, Frans Mernick, Mikos Da Gawd, Daniel Riera, Wax, Andrew Oedel

Music Label: Steel Wool, Empire Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Tiny Glowing Screens, Pt. 3
  2. Talking To Myself
  3. Chemical Angel
  4. Little Slice (Ft. Danny Skyhigh McClain)
  5. Springtime In New York
  6. Pink Lemonade
  7. Don't Be Nice
  8. Yes Britannia
  9. Love Letters
  10. Stick To Your Guns (Ft. Julia Nunes)
  11. Brave New World (Ft. Chaos Chaos)
  12. Going Down
  13. Midnight Heart (Ft. Mal Devisa)
  14. Lovely Thing Suite: Conversations
  15. Lovely Thing Suite: Knots
  16. Lovely Thing Suite: Roses
  17. Lovely Thing Suite: Theories
  18. Exquisite Corpse (Ft. Dumbfoundead, Grieves, Adam Vida, Wax, Rafael Casal, Daveed Diggs & Chinaka Hodge)

Download Link (s)

x Infinity (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]