Various Artists - We Are Friends, Vol. 5 (2016) [Zip] [Album]

We Are Friends, Vol. 5 (2016)

Various Artists - We Are Friends, Vol. 5 (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Kairo Kingdom, Heat Maxwell, James Njie, Jonathan Doyon, Steve Duda, Frank Ellrich, Dominic Felsmann

Producer: James Njie, Albert Gonzalez, Dmitriy Silkin, Aron Hosseini, Joel Zimmerman

Music Label: mau5trap

Genre: Dance, Electro

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. deadmau5 - Saved
  2. Attlas - Crawl
  3. BlackGummy - Neverdeader (Ft. Brooks)
  4. Dom Kane - Running Out
  5. Draft - Arara
  6. Eekkoo - Hell Is Other People (Matt Lange Remix)
  7. Enzo Bennet - Naga
  8. Monstergetdown - Brainworms
  9. Neus - I Need You
  10. No Mana - Someone To Write About
  11. Oliver Winters - Walking Heavy
  12. Rezz - Voice In The Wall
  13. Various Artists - We Are Friends, Vol. 5 (Continuous Mix)

Download Link (s)

We Are Friends, Vol. 5 (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]