Tory Lanez - I Told You (2016) [Zip] [Album]

I Told You (2016)

Tory Lanez - I Told You (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Tory Lanez

Producer: Benny Blanco, Play Picasso, Happy Perez, Cashmere Cat, D33J, Two Inch Punch, Noah Breakfast, Sergio Romero, Matti Free, Frank Dukes, DJ Dahi, Ben Free, Lavish Pop, Wansel, XXYYXX, Toro

Record Label: Mad Love, Interscope Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. I Told You / Another One
  2. Guns n Roses
  3. Flex
  4. To D . R . E.A .M .
  5. 4am Flex
  6. Friends With Benefits
  7. Cold Hard Love
  8. High
  9. Dirty Money
  10. Question Is
  11. Loners Blvd
  12. All The Girls
  13. Say It
  14. LUV

Download Link (s)

I Told You  (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]