The Bouncing Souls - Simplicity (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Simplicity (2016)

The Bouncing Souls - Simplicity (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: The Bouncing Souls

Record Label: Rise Records

Genre: Rock

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Driving All Night
  2. Euphoria
  3. Satellite
  4. Digital Twilight Zone
  5. I Wanna Be Bored
  6. Hey Aliens
  7. Hero Zero
  8. Writing on the Wall
  9. Rebel Song
  10. Tightrope
  11. Gravity
  12. Bees
  13. Up to Us

Download Link (s)

Simplicity (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]