Various Artists - Suicide Squad: The Album (OST) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Suicide Squad: The Album (Soundtrack) (2016)

Various Artists - Suicide Squad: The Album (OST) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Skrillex, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons, Twenty One Pilots, Action Bronson, Mark Ronson, Dan Auerbach, Kehlani, Kevin Gates, Grace, Eminem, Skylar Grey, Grimes, Panic At the Disco, War, Creedence Clearwater Revival, ConfidentialMX 

Producer: Steven Price

Music Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation, Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.

Genre: Soundtrack

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Skrillex & Rick Ross - Purple Lamborghini
  2. Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons - Sucker For Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla Sign & X Ambassadors)
  3. Twenty One Pilots - Heathens
  4. Action Bronson, Mark Ronson & Dan Auerbach - Standing In The Rain
  5. Kehlani - Gangsta
  6. Kevin Gates - Know Better
  7. Grace - You Don't Own Me (Ft. G-Eazy)
  8. Eminem - Without Me
  9. Skylar Grey - Wreak Havoc
  10. Grimes - Medieval Warfare
  11. Panic At the Disco - Bohemian Rhapsody
  12. War - Slippin' into Darkness
  13. Creedence Clearwater Revival - Fortunate Son
  14. ConfidentialMX - I Started a Joke (Ft. Becky Hanson)

Download Link (s)

Suicide Squad (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]