Red Pill - Instinctive Drownin (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Instinctive Drownin (2016)

Red Pill - Instinctive Drownin (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Red Pill

Producer: Ill Poeic

Music Label: Mello Music Group

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 10

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The New Normal
  2. Four Part Cure
  3. Club Privilege
  4. Stars
  5. Fuck Your Ambition (Ft. P.O.S)
  6. Gin & Tonic
  7. Instinctive Drowning
  8. When The Devil Knocks
  9. All Along The Shore
  10. Jeffrey Star

Download Link (s)

Instinctive Drownin (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]