Reclaiming Elysium - A Decade Of Silence (2016) [Zip] [Album]

A Decade Of Silence (2016)

Reclaiming Elysium - A Decade Of Silence (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Noah Buchanan

Record Label: Reclaiming Elysium

Genre: Metal, Rock

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. I For I
  2. Last Call (feat . Allan Marcus)
  3. Shattered
  4. Without
  5. Two Is One
  6. Out Of Arms (feat . Allan Marcus)
  7. Why Can ' t I (feat . Kris Norris)
  8. Any Enemy
  9. Another Place (feat . Kris Norris)
  10. The Conviction
  11. A Decade Of Silence

Download Link (s)

A Decade Of Silence (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]