NAO - For All We Know (2016) [Zip] [Album]

For All We Know (2016)

NAO - For All We Know (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: NAO

Producer: GRADES, John Calvert, NAO, Loxe, A.K. Paul, Stint, Jungle, Christian Gregory, Miles James, Royce Junior

Record Label: Little Tokyo Recordings

Genre: Electro

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro (Like Velvet)
  2. Get to Know Ya
  3. Inhale Exhale
  4. Voice Memo 161
  5. Happy
  6. Voice Memo 162
  7. Adore You (feat . Abhi Dijon)
  8. In the Morning
  9. Trophy (feat . A . K. Paul)
  10. Bad Blood
  11. Dywm
  12. We Don' t Give A
  13. Give Me a Little
  14. Fool to Love
  15. Voice Memo 4 (Say Yes)
  16. Blue Wine
  17. Girlfriend
  18. Feels Like (Perfume)

Download Link (s)

For All We Know (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]