Mozzy & Troublez - Promise Not to Fumble (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Promise Not to Fumble (2016)

Mozzy & Troublez - Promise Not to Fumble (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Mozzy & Troublez

Music Label: Troublez Music

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 10

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Blakka (Ft. Goldie Gold & D Dre) 
  2. Closer (Ft. Shady Nate & Davina) 
  3. Get Money (Ft. Grumpy, Haywood The Go Man & Trigga Boy Dee)
  4. Real Personal (Ft. J. Stalin, Hatchet & Celly Ru) 
  5. Stay Alive (Ft. Smiggz, Ampichino & Young Pratt) 
  6. Checks (Ft. Celly Ru) 
  7. Ain't Shit (Ft. Khalygud & Hatchet) 
  8. Come Back 
  9. Pray (Ft. Rydah J. Klyde & E Mozzy) 
  10. Times Up (Ft. AOne & Lil Rue)

Download Link (s)

Promise Not to Fumble (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]