Mitchy Slick - Lost In The Yay (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Lost In The Yay (2016)

Mitchy Slick - Lost In The Yay (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Mitchy Slick

Producer: Mitchy Slick

Music Label: Wrongkind Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 19

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Blowin' Kush In A Bentley
  2. Blown Up (Ft. The Jacka & Krondon)
  3. Dr. Cube
  4. Back To The Track
  5. Grown Man
  6. Rain On Me
  7. Y.A
  8. Cali Connect (feat. Beeda Weeda, Phil the Agony & Kaz Kyzah)
  9. Growhouse (Ft. G Stacks & Dubb20)
  10. Gimme Dat (Ft. Guce)
  11. Renegade (Ft. J-Diggs & D-Moe)
  12. I'm With The Buzness (Ft. J. Stalin)
  13. Since You've Been Gone (Ft. Killa Keise)
  14. Life of Ballin' (Ft. Krondon & King Trub)
  15. Thank Jah 4 Da Medz (Ft. T-Nutty)
  16. California Stunt Team (feat. Mistah F.A.B. & Nio tha Gift)
  17. Hey Lil' White Girl
  18. Inherited It (Ft. Shady Nate)
  19. D-Boy Saviour (Ft. T.Woods & 4rAx)

Download Link (s)

Lost In The Yay (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]