Kid Canaveral - Faulty Inner Dialogue (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Faulty Inner Dialogue (2016)

Kid Canaveral - Faulty Inner Dialogue (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Kid Canaveral

Producer: Kid Canaveral

Music Label: Lost Map Records

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Gun Fhaireachdain
  2. First We Take Dumbarton
  3. Tragic Satellite
  4. Ten Milligrams
  5. Callous Parting Gift
  6. Pale White Flower
  7. Lifelong Crisis of Confidence
  8. Listen to Me
  9. From Your Bright Room
  10. Twenty Milligrams
  11. Lives Never Lived
  12. Reel

Download Link (s)

Faulty Inner Dialogue (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]