K-Loc - Moe Crime (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Moe Crime (2016)

K-Loc - Moe Crime (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: K-Loc

Producer: K-Loc

Music Label: GorillaPits Ent

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. MOE Crime (Ft. The Jacka & The Hoodstarz)
  2. High All Day (Ft. Mistah F.A.B. & Chippass)
  3. Money Don't Sleep (Ft. Remy R.E.D., Street Knowledge & J Diggs)
  4. Got None (Ft. Kr Mack, Montana & Mic Mos)
  5. Cannon Out (Ft. The Jacka & Stevie Joe)
  6. Trippin' (Ft. Remy R.E.D., Gamed Up & Interstate Steve)
  7. On One (Ft. Remy R.E.D.)
  8. Check (Ft. Dru Down & Keak da Sneak)
  9. Whole World Hate (Ft. Lil Rue, Liqz, Justo St & Clare)
  10. Memory
  11. Halfway There (Ft. The Jacka & Boss Hogg)
  12. Tonight (Ft. Gamed Up)
  13. Fallen (Ft. Remy R.E.D. & Lil Evil)
  14. 100 Rounds (Ft. Brah Heff & A One)
  15. Murder (Ft. The Jacka & Carey Staks)
  16. Choppaz Singing (Ft. Ermy Bo & S.L.)
  17. Warriors (Ft. The Jacka)

Download Link (s)

Moe Crime (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]