Justin Moore - Kinda Don't Care (Deluxe) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Kinda Don't Care (Deluxe) (2016)

Justin Moore - Kinda Don't Care (Deluxe) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Justin Moore

Producer: Julian Raymond, Jeremy Stover

Music Label: Big Machine Label Group, LLC

Genre: Country

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Robbin' Trains
  2. Put Me In a Box
  3. Kinda Don't Care
  4. Hell On a Highway
  5. Goodbye Back
  6. You Look Like I Need a Drink
  7. Somebody Else Will
  8. Between You and Me
  9. Got It Good
  10. Rebel Kids
  11. More Middle Fingers (feat. Brantley Gilbert)
  12. Life In the Livin'
  13. Middle Class Money
  14. Pick-Up Lines
  15. Spendin' the Night
  16. When I Get Home

Download Link (s)

Kinda Don't Care (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]