Jason Derulo - Platinum Hits (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Platinum Hits (2016)

Jason Derulo - Platinum Hits (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Jason Derulo

Producer: Ian Kirkpatrick, Ricky Reed, Axident, Honua Music, John Ryan, Joe London, Jon Bellion, J.R. Rotem, Fuego, Emanuel Kiriakou, Jonas Jeberg, Ammo, The Fliptones, Tim Roberts, Heather Jeanette, Thomas Troelsen, Thomas Eriksen

Music Label: Warner Bros. Records

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Want To Want Me
  2. Talk Dirty (Ft. 2 Chainz)
  3. Wiggle (Ft. Snoop Dogg)
  4. Trumpets
  5. Whatcha Say
  6. Ridin' Solo
  7. It Girl
  8. Marry Me
  9. The Other Side
  10. Don't Wanna Go Home
  11. In My Head
  12. Kiss The Sky

Download Link (s)

Platinum Hits (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]