Futuristic - As Seen On The Internet (2016) [Zip] [Album]

As Seen On The Internet (2016)

Futuristic - As Seen On The Internet (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Futuristic

Producer: Futuristic

Music Label: We're The Future Records, LLC

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap, Rnb, Soul

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Mindcraft
  2. The Time Is Now
  3. Do It
  4. Anti-Social
  5. Scrollin (Ft. Hopsin)
  6. Biggest Fan
  7. Nudes (Ft. Devvon Terrell)
  8. No Service
  9. Alone In The City
  10. Flex (Ft. Karmin)
  11. Next Level
  12. See Me Mad
  13. Can't Go Back (Ft. Goody Grace)
  14. Hashtag

Download Link (s)

As Seen On The Internet (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]