French Montana - MC4 (2016) [Zip] [Album]

MC4 (2016)

French Montana - MC4 (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Ben Billions, Critacal, Cubeatz, Detail, DJ Khaled, DJ Khalil, Earl and E, Harry Fraud, Illa Da Producer, LJ Milan, Maaly Raw, Murda Beatz, Rick Steel, Sauce Lord Rich, Sidney Swift, The Mekanics, The Superiors

Music Label: Epic Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Ready Intro (feat. Diddy)
  2. Play Yaself (feat. DJ khaled)
  3. No Shopping (feat. Drake)
  4. 2 Times
  5. Everytime (feat. Jeezy)
  6. Said N Done (feat. A$AP Rocky)
  7. I'm Heated
  8. Lockjaw (feat. Kodak Black)
  9. Check Come
  10. Brick Squad
  11. Xplicit (feat. Miguel)
  12. Figure It Out (feat. Kanye West & Nas)
  13. Have Mercy (feat. Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss & Styles P)
  14. Chinx & Max / Paid For (feat. Max B & Chinx)

Download Link (s)

MC4 (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]