Frank Ocean - Blonde (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Blonde (2016)

Frank Ocean - Blonde (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Frank Ocean

Producer: Frank Ocean, Malay, Jamie xx, Mike Dean, Rostam Batmanglij, 88-Keys, Pharrell Williams, Quill, Hudson Mohawke, Rick Rubin, Stwo Tyler- the Creator Kanye West, Yung Lean, Michael Uzowuru, Sebastian

Music Label: Boys Don't Cry

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Nikes
  2. Ivy
  3. Pink + White (Ft. Beyonce)
  4. Be Yourself
  5. Solo
  6. Skyline To (Ft. Kendrick Lamar)
  7. Self Control
  8. Good Guy
  9. Nights
  10. Solo (Reprise) (Ft. Andre 3000)
  11. Pretty Sweet
  12. Facebook Story (Ft. Sebastian)
  13. Close To You
  14. White Ferrari
  15. Seigfried
  16. Godspeed (Ft. Kim Burrell)
  17. Futura Free

Download Link (s)

Blonde (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]