DJ Snake - Encore (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Encore (2016)

DJ Snake - Encore (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklis


Artist: DJ Snake

Producer: DJ Snake

Music Label: Interscope Records

Genre: Dance

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro (A86) 
  2. Middle (Ft. Bipolar Sunshine) 
  3. Sahara (Ft. Skrillex) 
  4. Sober (Ft. JRY) 
  5. Pigalle (Ft. Moksi) 
  6. Talk (Ft. George Maple) 
  7. Ocho Cinco (Ft. Yellow Claw) 
  8. The Half (Ft. Jeremih, Young Thug & Swizz Beatz) 
  9. Oh Me Oh My (Ft. Travis Scott, Migos & G4shi) 
  10. Propaganda 
  11. 4 Life (Ft. G4shi) 
  12. Future, Pt. 2 
  13. Let Me Love You (Ft. Justin Bieber) 
  14. Here Comes The Night (Ft. Mr Hudson)

Download Link (s)

Encore (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]