De La Soul - And The Anonymous Nobody... (2016) [Zip] [Album]

And The Anonymous Nobody... (2016)

De La Soul - And The Anonymous Nobody... (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: De La Soul

Producer: De La Soul

Music Label: A.O.I., LLC

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Genesis (Ft. Jill Scott)
  2. Royalty Capes
  3. Pain (Ft. Snoop Dogg)
  4. Property Of (Ft. Roc Marciano)
  5. Memory Of... (US) (Ft. Estelle & Pete Rock)
  6. CBGBS
  7. Lord Intended (Ft. Justin Hawkins)
  8. Snoopies (with David Byrne)
  9. Greyhounds (Ft. Usher)
  10. Sexy Bitch
  11. Trainwreck
  12. Drawn (Ft. Little Dragon)
  13. Whoodeeni (Ft. 2 Chainz)
  14. Nosed Up
  15. You Go Dave (A Goldblatt Presentation) (Ft. David Goldblatt)
  16. Here In After (Ft. Damon Albarn)
  17. Exodus

Download Link (s)

And The Anonymous Nobody... (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]