Cody Jinks - I'm Not The Devil (2016) [Zip] [Album]

I'm Not The Devil (2016)

Cody Jinks - I'm Not The Devil (2016) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Cody Jinks

Producer: Cody Jinks

Music Label: Cody Jinks Music

Genre: Country

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Same
  2. I'm Not The Devil
  3. No Guarantees
  4. No Words
  5. Give All You Can
  6. She's All Mine
  7. The Way I Am
  8. Chase That Song
  9. Heavy Load
  10. Grey
  11. Gaylor Creek Church
  12. Vampires
  13. Hand Me Down

Download Link (s)

I'm Not The Devil (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]