Britney Spears - Glory (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Glory (2016)

Britney Spears - Glory (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Karen Kwak, Bloodpop, Dan Book, Burns, Cashmere Cat, Jason Evigan, Warren "Oak" Felder, Andrew Goldstein, Oscar Görres, Ian Kirkpatrick, Mattman & Robin, Mischke, Nick Monson, Alex Nice, Robopop, Lance Eric Shipp, Pat Thrall, Tramaine "Young Fyre" Winfrey

Music Label: RCA Records

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Invitation
  2. Make Me... (Ft. G-Eazy)
  3. Private Show
  4. Man On The Moon
  5. Just Luv Me
  6. Clumsy
  7. Do You Wanna Come Over
  8. Slumber Party
  9. Just Like Me
  10. Love Me Down
  11. Hard To Forget Ya
  12. What You Need
  13. Better
  14. Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortes)
  15. Liar
  16. If I'm Dancing
  17. Coupure Electrique

Download Link (s)

Glory (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]