Bishop Lamont - The Reformation G.D.N.I.A.F.T. (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The Reformation G.D.N.I.A.F.T. (2016)

Bishop Lamont - The Reformation G.D.N.I.A.F.T. (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Bishop Lamont

Producer: Bishop Lamont

Music Label: Monster Jam Sanctuary

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 19

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro (Then You Die) (Ft. Mot)
  2. Found A Way Out (Ft. Lord Finesse & Liz Rodriguez)
  3. The Heretic (Ft. Empress Selassie)
  4. The Realest Shit (Ft. Ras Kass & Bo-Key Loc)
  5. Shoot Em Up (Ft. Caps & Prius Gang)
  6. Crazy (Ft. Stat Quo)
  7. Life Or Death (Ft. Xzibit & RBX)
  8. Lord In Heaven (Ft. Kobe Killa)
  9. Razor Blade (Ft. Kokane & Warren G)
  10. Here We Go Again (Ft. Kennedy & Willie B)
  11. Are You Ready (feat. Rapper Pooh, Focus… Wyann Vaughn & Ram Dass)
  12. Lost (Ft. Sinead White)
  13. Dream Big (Ft. Sinead White)
  14. The F Word (Ft. Dee Brown, Mike Anthony & Dave NY)
  15. Speak To Me (Ft. Angie Fisher)
  16. Devil In My Way (Ft. Daniel Seef & Lauren Pardini)
  17. Phoenix (Ft. Shaun Morgan of Seether)
  18. Un-American (Ft. Ryu & Apathy)
  19. Outro

Download Link (s)

The Reformation G.D.N.I.A.F.T. (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]