Big Gigantic - Brighter Future (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Brighter Future (2016)

Big Gigantic - Brighter Future (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Big Gigantic

Producer: Big Gigantic

Music Label: Big Gigantic

Genre: Electro

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Odyssey, Pt. 1
  2. The Little Things (Ft. Angela McCluskey)
  3. Miss Primetime (Ft. Pell)
  4. C'mon (Ft. GRiZ)
  5. All Of Me (Ft. Logic & ROZES)
  6. Got The Love (Ft. Jennifer Hartswick)
  7. Highly Possible (Ft. Waka Flocka Flame)
  8. I've Gotta Know (Ft. Jennifer Hartswick)
  9. No Apologies (Ft. Natalie Cressman)
  10. Bring The Funk Back
  11. Wide Open (Ft. Cherub)
  12. Brighter Future (Ft. Naaz)
  13. Long Time Coming

Download Link (s)

Brighter Future (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]