Banks & Steelz - Anything But Words (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Anything But Words (2016)

Banks & Steelz - Anything But Words (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Paul Banks, RZA, John Hill, Kid Harpoon, Ari Levine, Andrew Wyatt

Music Label: Warner Bros. Records Inc

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Giant
  2. Ana Electronic
  3. Sword In The Stone (Ft. Kool Keith)
  4. Speedway Sonora
  5. Wild Season (Ft. Florence Welch)
  6. Anything But Words
  7. Conceal
  8. Love And War (Ft. Ghostface Killah)
  9. Can't Hardly Feel
  10. One By One
  11. Gonna Make It
  12. Point Of View (Ft. Method Man & Masta Killa)

Download Link (s)

Anything But Words (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]