Arkells - Morning Report (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Morning Report (2016)

Arkells - Morning Report (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Arkells

Producer: Arkells

Record Label: Arkells Music Inc., Universal Music Canada Inc.

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Drake’s Dad
  2. Private School
  3. My Heart’s Always Yours
  4. Savannah
  5. Passenger Seat
  6. Making Due
  7. Round and Round
  8. Hung Up
  9. Come Back Home
  10. A Little Rain (A Song for Pete)
  11. And Then Some
  12. Hangs the Moon 

Download Link (s)

Morning Report (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]