Z-Ro - Drankin' & Drivin' (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Drankin' & Drivin' (2016)

Z-Ro - Drankin' & Drivin' (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Z-Ro

Producer: Z-Ro

Music Label: 1 Deep Entertainment

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Devil Ass City
  2. My Money
  3. Where The Real
  4. Naked Headed Lover
  5. He Hoes
  6. Since We Lost Y'all (Ft. Krayzie Bone)
  7. Hate Me So Much
  8. Baby Momma Blues
  9. New Shit
  10. Hostage
  11. I Ain't Gonna Lie
  12. Successful
  13. Women Men

Download Link (s)

Drankin' & Drivin' (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]