Vulvodynia - Psychosadistic Design (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Psychosadistic Design (2016)

Vulvodynia - Psychosadistic Design (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Vulvodynia

Producer: Vulvodynia

Music Label: Lacerated Enemy Records

Genre: Rock, Metal

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Psychosadistic Design
  2. Drowned in Vomit
  3. King Emesis (feat. Alex Terrible)
  4. Castration Mutilation (feat. Som Pluijmers)
  5. Flesh Tailor
  6. Unparalleled Insubordination (feat. Don Campman)
  7. Grotesque Schizophrenia (feat. Martin Funderud)
  8. Lord of Plagues
  9. Depraved Paraphilia (feat. Adam Warren & Chrissy Jones)
  10. Forced Fecal Ingestion
  11. Umthakathi (feat. Chris Buttersworth)
  12. Bestial Insemination
  13. Wall of Corpses
  14. Triple O.G. Slamdown (feat. Luke Griffin & Jason Evans)

Download Link (s)

Psychosadistic Design (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]