Uspire - Shadows In The Night (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Shadows In The Night (2016)

Uspire - Shadows In The Night (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Uspire

Producer: Add-2, Sohjé

Music Label: Uspire

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Silver Lining
  2. See Tomorrow
  3. Little Decisions
  4. Gotta Be More
  5. Loving The Light
  6. Past, Present, Future
  7. Souliberate [Interlude]
  8. Hood Samaritan
  9. Fate
  10. One More Angel (feat. Sohjé)
  11. Bilocation Theory [Interlude]
  12. American Nightmare
  13. The System (feat. Add-2)
  14. All Things (feat. Sohjé)

Download Link (s)

Shadows In The Night (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]