Tyler Oakley - Pride (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Pride (2016)

Tyler Oakley - Pride (2016) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Tyler Oakley

Producer: Tyler Oakley

Music Label: Heard Well, LLC

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Make Our Own Way
  2. Who Do You Love? (feat. Robyn)
  3. Hang Out
  4. Goodbye
  5. Let Me Go
  6. Call It Off
  7. Need Somebody
  8. These Boys
  9. Ocean Blue
  10. Hang out with You
  11. Paper Heart
  12. Summertime
  13. "Pride Jams" Commentary

Download Link (s)

Pride (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]