John Williams - The BFG (OST) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The BFG (OST) (2016)

John Williams – The BFG (OST) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: John Williams

Producer: John Williams

Music Label: Storyteller Distribution Co., Disney Enterprises

Genre: Soundtrack

Total Tracks: 19

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Overture
  2. Witching Hour
  3. To Giant Country
  4. Dream Country
  5. Sophie’s Nightmare
  6. Building Trust
  7. Fleshlumpeater
  8. Dream Jars
  9. Frolic
  10. Blowing Dreams
  11. Snorting and Sniffing
  12. Sophie’s Future
  13. There was a Boy
  14. Queen’s Dream
  15. Boy’s Drawings
  16. Meeting the Queen
  17. Giants Netted
  18. Finale
  19. Sophie and the BFG

Download Link (s)

The BFG (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]