Shura - Nothing's Real (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Nothing's Real (2016)

Shura - Nothing's Real (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Shura

Producer: Joel Pott, Shura, Greg Kurstin

Music Label: Bsessi Limited

Genre: Electronic, Rock

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. (i)
  2. Nothing's Real
  3. What's It Gonna Be!
  4. Touch
  5. Kidz 'N' Stuff
  6. Indecision
  7. What Happened To Us!
  8. (ii)
  9. Tongue Tied
  10. Make It Up
  11. 2Shy
  12. White Light
  13. The Space Tapes

Download Link (s)

Nothing's Real (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]