Alexandre Desplat - The Secret Life of Pets (OST) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The Secret Life of Pets (Soundtrack) (2016)

Alexandre Desplat - The Secret Life of Pets (OST) (2016) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Alexandre Desplat

Music Label: Back Lot Music

Genre: Soundtrack

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Meet the Pets
  2. Katie’s Leaving
  3. Meet Duke
  4. Fetch Me a Stick
  5. Telenovela Squirrels
  6. Hijack!
  7. Gidget Meets Tiberius
  8. Initiation Time
  9. Rooftop Route
  10. Viper
  11. You Have an Owner?
  12. Good Morning Max
  13. Sewer Chase
  14. Who’s With Me?
  15. Me Like What Me See
  16. Traveling Bossa
  17. Flushed Out To Brooklyn
  18. Sausages!
  19. Duke’s Old House / Captured
  20. Brooklyn Bridge Showdown
  21. Rescuing Duke
  22. Wet But Handsome / Blue Taxi
  23. Max and Gidget
  24. Welcome Home
  25. We Go Together

Download Link (s)

The Secret Life of Pets (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]