ScHoolboy Q - Blank Face LP (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Blank Face LP (2016)

ScHoolboy Q - Blank Face LP (2016) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: ScHoolboy Q

Producer: Anthony "Top Dawg" Tiffith, Schoolboy Q, Adrian Younge, Cardo, Cubeatz, Dem Jointz, DJ Dahi, Kanye West, Metro Boomin, Nez & Rio, Sounwave, Southside, Swizz Beatz, Tae Beast, The Alchemist, Tyler, The Creator, Willie B, Yung Exclusive

Music Label: Interscope Records 

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. TorcH
  2. Lord Have Mercy
  3. THat Part (Ft. Kanye West)
  4. Groovy Tony / Eddie Kane (Ft. Jadakiss)
  5. Kno Ya Wrong (Ft. Lance Skiiiwalker)
  6. Ride Out (Ft. Vince Staples)
  7. WHateva U Want (Ft. Candice Pillay)
  8. By Any Means
  9. Dope Dealer (Ft. E-40)
  10. JoHn Muir
  11. Big Body (Ft. Tha Dogg Pound)
  12. Neva CHange (Ft. SZA)
  13. Str8 Ballin
  14. Black THougHts
  15. Blank Face (Ft. Anderson Paak)
  16. Overtime (Ft. Miguel & Justine Skye)
  17. Tookie Knows II (Ft. Traffic & TF)

Download Link (s)

Blank Face LP (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]