Scar - The Orkyd Project (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The Orkyd Project (2016)

Scar - The Orkyd Project (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Scar

Producer: M. Borthwick, S. Kielty

Music Label: Metalheadz Ltd

Genre: Dance

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. I’m Gone (Feat. Naomi Pryor)
  2. Your Mistake (Feat. Ray Uptown & Orkyd)
  3. Renegade Kicks
  4. If You Knew (Feat. Naomi Pryor)
  5. Omnipresent
  6. The Tube
  7. Yours (Feat. Orkyd)
  8. Fractions
  9. Temptation (Feat. Orkyd)
  10. You Were Here Again (Feat. Eleanor Higgins)
  11. Feel For You (Feat. Naomi Pryor)
  12. The Rocket
  13. For A While
  14. Mexico
  15. Never Coming Back (Feat. Orkyd)
  16. Caught Up In You (Feat. Orkyd)

Download Link (s)

The Orkyd Project (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]