Sadat X - Agua (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Agua (2016)

Sadat X - Agua (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Sadat X

Producer: DJ Scratch, Da Beatminerz, Diamond D, Dub Sonata, Easy Mo Bee, Fokis, IDE, Nick Wiz, Pete Rock, The Extraordinary Gentleman, UG, Will Tell

Music Label: Tommy Boy Entertainment

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Freeze
  2. The City Never Sleeps (Ft. Wordsworth)
  3. Taken
  4. Industry Outcast's (Ft. R.A. the Rugged Man & Thirstin Howl III)
  5. Head Shot
  6. Agua
  7. Cut and Dry (Ft. Lord Jamar)
  8. Tell 'Em Again (Ft. DV Alias Khrist)
  9. The Return of the Dottie X (Ft. Milano & Shabaam Sahdeeq)
  10. Imagine (Ft. Rhymefest & Jabar)
  11. The Bass Player
  12. Murder Soundtrack (Ft. AFRO & Rahzel the Legend)
  13. Same Shit, Different Day (Ft. UG Cella Dwellaz)
  14. Da Hustle Don't Stop (Ft. ED OG & Fokis)
  15. Maybe It's Me (Ft. Dres)
  16. Tommy Is My Boy
  17. We Strive (Ft. Dres)
  18. Nobody (Ft. LoVel)

Download Link (s)

Agua (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]