Roisin Murphy - Take Her Up to Monto (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Take Her Up to Monto (2016)

Roisin Murphy – Take Her Up to Monto (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Roisin Murphy

Producer: Roisin Murphy, Eddie Stevens

Music Label: Play It Again Sam

Genre: Electrp

Total Tracks: 09

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Mastermind 
  2. Pretty Gardens 
  3. Thoughts Wasted 
  4. Lip Service 
  5. Ten Miles High 
  6. Whatever 
  7. Romantic Comedy 
  8. Nervous Sleep
  9. Sitting and Counting

Download Link (s)

Take Her Up to Monto (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]