Ras Beats - Control Your Own (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Control Your Own (2016)

Ras Beats - Control Your Own (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Ras Beats

Producer: Ras Beats

Record Label: Worldwyde Recordings

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Control Your Own
  2. Wit No Pressure (Ft . Roc Marciano)
  3. Study (Ft . Blacastan & Rasheed Chappell)
  4. Shoebox (Ft . JBiz)
  5. Let It Be (Ft . Masta Ace)
  6. Front Line (Ft . Fev)
  7. Knowledge Of Self (Ft . O. C . & Elzhi)
  8. Anticipation (Ft . Kool Sphere)
  9. Queens
  10. Survive (Ft . Sadat X)
  11. Bust The Science (Ft . Sureshot La Rock)
  12. Back Against The Wall (Ft . Sub Con & Breeze Brewin)
  13. God Bless (Ft . JBiz & A .G .)
  14. Hero

Download Link (s)

Control Your Own (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]